Skip to Content
Help

Plan Management

Last updated: aug. 31, 20262 p read.

To prepare your account for migration to the new Admin Console, most Account Management Portal (AMP) plan management options are no longer available. This includes:

  • Plan upgrades

  • Plan downgrades

  • Purchase of additional seats

You can still use the AMP to cancel your subscription by turning off Auto-Renew.

Auto-Renewal Settings

To enable or disable your plan's auto-renewal follow these steps:

  1. Locate the plan you would like to adjust and click Edit Plan Settings.

    admin edit renewal settings.png
  2. In the Edit Plan modal, select Manage Auto-Renewal.

    admin manage auto renewal.png
  3. Use the toggle to enable or disable auto-renewal and click Done.

    admin auto renewal select.png

When enabled, the plan will automatically renew on the renewal date. If disabled, all products and features in that plan are available for the rest of the remaining subscription term. When a plan is not renewed at the end of a subscription term, all access subscription products and features will no longer be available.

Renewals that fail due to a failed transaction receive a 5-day grace period until services are terminated. A message will appear in SketchUp advising of that subscriptions pending expiration.