Plan Management
Starting in April 2025, SketchUp will migrate all named-user subscription products from the Account Management Portal (AMP) to Trimble’s new Admin Console. The Admin Console is where you will manage all of your Trimble products and related accounts, including SketchUp. Each SketchUp subscription will migrate over time, and if you have an account with multiple subscriptions you may need to use both the AMP and the Admin Console. You will be notified by email when your account is scheduled for migration. If your account has already been migrated, or you want to make sure you are prepared for when it eventually does migrate, take a look at our new Trimble Admin Console articles.
To prepare your account for migration to the new Admin Console, most Account Management Portal (AMP) plan management options are no longer available. This includes:
Plan upgrades
Plan downgrades
Purchase of additional seats
You can still use the AMP to cancel your subscription by turning off Auto-Renew.
Auto-Renewal Settings
To enable or disable your plan's auto-renewal follow these steps:
Locate the plan you would like to adjust and click Edit Plan Settings.

In the Edit Plan modal, select Manage Auto-Renewal.

Use the toggle to enable or disable auto-renewal and click Done.

When enabled, the plan will automatically renew on the renewal date. If disabled, all products and features in that plan are available for the rest of the remaining subscription term. When a plan is not renewed at the end of a subscription term, all access subscription products and features will no longer be available.
Renewals that fail due to a failed transaction receive a 5-day grace period until services are terminated. A message will appear in SketchUp advising of that subscriptions pending expiration.
Warning: Disabling auto-renew will not trigger a refund. For more information, see Refunds and Cancellations.