It's time for 3D Basecamp! September 21st - October 1st - We'll do our best but we may be not be able get back to you as quickly as you're used to. Please expect some delay in responses.

Deleting a Model

If you no longer want to keep a model on your device, you can delete it by going to the Home screen. Tap the Info button () on the model and then tap the Delete button which looks like a trash can.

Remember that following these steps removes the model only from the device. Any files you downloaded from a cloud service remain on that cloud service for future use.