Refund requests must be made within 14 days of the original transaction. To request a refund, or if you have questions regarding a refund, contact our Support team using our Customer Support contact form. The refund request must come from the same email address or company domain associated with your SketchUp account. Please include the email address used for the transaction, the account number, and the date of the transaction.
Canceling Your Subscription Plan
If you request a refund within 14 days of the original transaction and your refund is approved, your subscription will be canceled by our Support Team. When your plan is canceled you will no longer have access to any SketchUp subscription plan features.
When you cancel your subscription you can continue to use SketchUp as a SketchUp Free user. SketchUp Free includes:
- SketchUp for Web
- 10 GB of Trimble Connect cloud storage
- SketchUp Viewer
- 3D Warehouse
If it's been more than 14 days after the date of purchase you can continue to use your plan until the end of your subscription term. To make sure your plan does not renew at the end of your subscription, please disable auto-renew in your Plan Settings.
For more subscription refund and cancellation details please see our End User License Agreement (EULA).