Pro version is still in trial mode after purchasing a license

The trial version of SketchUp Pro is actually the same as the full version, but without the license. After purchasing a license, we automatically send your license to the email address you provided. Please check your spam folder, as the email may end up there. Your license information will appear in the following format:

Windows
Registered User Name:
Company / Organization:
Serial Number:
Authorization Number:

Mac
User Name:
Serial Number:
Key:

To authorize SketchUp Pro with your license information, check out this Help Center article.

If you're using Windows Vista, click here for important information about installing and authorizing SketchUp Pro.
TAGS