The Trimble Account Management page can be used to track your SketchUp subscription details. Please note that your access and usage may be slightly different based on where and how you purchased your subscription, whether it was purchased directly from sketchup.com or from one of our resellers. Additionally, you may see information for several users if you’re administering an account for your organization.
Account Management - Online Purchase
From the Trimble Account Manager, you can see the Plans associated with your account, your Payment History and you can make changes to your Account. If the license is for multiple users, you can also see all members managed by the account.
If you wish to upgrade your license, you may do so by clicking “Edit Plan” which will present the options below:
Once you’ve purchased a subscription you’ll see it listed in the Plans section along with its status, the number of users associated with that subscription and the ability to de-authorize and download the installer. The “De-authorize All” option will remove your subscription authorization from all devices on which it’s been installed, this option has a limit of once every 90 days. The Download link will take you to your My Apps page on the website so you can download any of the installers associated with what is covered by your license.
From the Members pane, if you’re subscribed to a plan with multiple seats, you’ll be able to see how many seats are currently assigned to users and the number seats still available to be assigned. From this pane you’ll have the option to add assign users to your plan.
At a glance you may see the following settings:
From the Trimble Account Manager you can also choose “Edit Subscriptions which will allow you to purchase additional seats for your currently selected plan as seen below:
You’re able to track all subscription transactions made with this Trimble Account including all plans purchased. Note that this will not include any purchase of a classic license.
You’re able to update your personal or company information under Account Settings including billing details and credit card information.